Search on this site

Landscape Industry Forum

Landscape Gardening Jobs

« North West of England hosepipe ban lifted | Main | The carbon footprint - making small steps »

Comments

Looking forward to the prize draw.

Gary Rees-Keeble
garyrk@affinitylandscapes.co.uk

I hope I'm lucky!

Me too

Andrew Ball
Big Fish Landscapes Ltd

bigfishaquatics@hotmail.co.uk

nice idea, and ds has just started playing, so would love one Claire Brown Claire@plantpassion.co.uk

Emma Gould
egould@terram.com

:D fingers crossed


Fingers crossed !


Anne

Fingers crossed !

Stuart Ralph

myboxelder@hotmail.com

Nick

nick@barlownurseries.co.uk

Well cant hurt
Shadow Jewers-Hall
shadow@shadowstopiaryhire.co.uk

sam frankham
enquiries@f1landscapesconstruction.co.uk

Would be nice to go in my collection of monopoly boards!

Kieran

ouzel.landscapes@hotmail.co.uk

fingers crossed as would love to give this to this to a contractor I know who loves monopoly

Count me in

David Fisher
QLawns in the Midlands

Fraser Watson

info@watson-landscapes.co.uk

You never know!!!

Garry Howe

garry@howeslandscaping.co.uk

Mick Gammage

mick@crystalclearideas.co.uk

Emily Smith
emilysmith252@aol.com

:)

Kevin Thompson

you never know your luck

Roll those dice......

we are constantly playing a game of monopoly in this industry its a pity all the cowboys are not being sent to jail

Mike Long
Genesis Landscapes

mikelong1986@hotmail.co.uk

Oooh yess please, my favourite game!

Stuart Marler
TVG Landscaping

The comments to this entry are closed.